LOOK OF THE DAY: COLD SPRING

It’s not only spring flower, It’s not only vibrant hues to make the hottest time, from time to time, it feels good to return to dry orange and brown, to sweatshirts and fine wool and long sleeves, even if the schedule dictates otherwise.

Put on a pair of pumps with a classic pair of ankle trousers – twist it with a Prada clutch to ensure the level of luxury,  even if your name is Dasha Zhukova and  known for a luxury  dress-code.

This is the look of the day. Because it’s cool. Because it is refreshing to see something that we can copy tomorrow  ❤❤❤

Dasha Zhukova

13 thoughts on “LOOK OF THE DAY: COLD SPRING

  1. I’m so glad you shared this post with us. It’s definitely inspiring and is loaded with ideas, and totally helps me get out of the rut that I’ve fallen in. =) Great blog!

  2. Love it, love it, love it! Definitely a style I would wear and the white pumps remind me of my first pair when I was 16…a very long time ago! I wore those shoes to death. Even learned how to run in heels wearing them. 🙂
    Cheers,
    Laura

Leave a Reply

