I’M YOUR MAN…

Coco Chanel’s creative talent turned the tailleur into one of the most iconic feminine styles; Yves Saint Laurent relaunched in the ’60s with a men’s-style revisitation choosing a tuxedo-cut suit. Today the men’s-style pantsuit becomes monochrome to recall the iconic working girls of the ‘80s  ❤❤❤

If you want a lover I’ll do anything you ask me to do. And if you want another kind of love I’ll wear a mask for you. If you want a partner take my hand I’m your man. If you want a boxer I will step into the ring for you. And if you want a doctor I’ll examine every inch of you. Or if you want to take me for a ride you know you can I’m your man.Lyrics by Leonard Cohen 

One thought on “I’M YOUR MAN…

Leave a Reply

